Skip to main content

Hours Open

Monday through Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm


Call us

Cuero Heritage Museum

our facebook page
 Board of Directors

Wayne Adickes   

W. T. “Tony" Allen  

Liz Heiser

Candy Henderson

Sherry Esse 

Cynthia Lawyer
Jesse Mathis

Kay Lewis

Joe Reuss

Gerald Zengerle
Cliff Weber

Peggy Ledbetter

Doyle Cruz

Joe L. Sheppard

Guy Dolan

Eric Basaldua

Reverend A. L. Taylor

Emily Weatherly

Samantha Bayfus



Cuero Heritage Museum
124 E. Church Street
Cuero, Texas 77954

Phone: 361-485-8090

This web site was donated, and is maintained at no cost to CHM, by Integrated Web Solutions.

Site Powered By
    IWS Site Manager
    Online web site design